EDI Initiative Committee Members

Kelvin Dinkins, Jr., ChairGeneral ManagerYale Repertory Theatre 
Anglea Gieras, ChairExecutive DirectorKansas City Repertory Theatre
Jennifer Bielstein Executive DirectorAmerican Conservatory Theater
Curt Columbus Artistic DirectorTrinity Repertory Company
Corinne G. DeckardGeneral ManagerAsolo Repertory Theatre
Steve DowChief Administrative OfficerRoundabout Theatre Company
Marissa FordAssociate General ManagerGoodman Theater
Khady KamaraAssociate Executive DirectorArena Stage
Kisha JarrettAud. Dev. & Marketing DirectorArtists Repertory Theatre
Marissa LaRoseAssociate General ManagerArena Stage
Susie MedakManaging DirectorBerkeley Repertory Theatre
Vicki Nolan Managing DirectorYale Repertory Theatre
Michael PageGeneral ManagerTheatre for a New Audience
Jeff RodgersGeneral ManagerActors Theatre of Louisville
Mike SchleiferManaging DirectorAlliance Theatre
Caitlin UpshawDirector of HR, Equity & InclusionPortland Center Stage

For inquiries related to LORT’s EDI Initiative, please complete the form on our contact page.